Author Topic: Hello Everybody  (Read 1362 times)

PlainZombie

• Wannabe
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Chrome 39.0.2171.95 Chrome 39.0.2171.95
    • View Profile
  • Playstyle: Keyboard
Hello Everybody
« on: December 31, 2014, 04:54:46 PM »
I've been streaming for a few months now. Nothing big, but I enjoy it. I've been in and out of fangames for a bit but I didn't start streaming them until really recently. This holiday I kind of floated around different fangame streamers and watched and followed.

I don't think I've actually completed one yet, but I'm currently working through I Wanna Be The 8Bit (On stage 4 boss) and I Wanna Find My Destiny (Stage 2 boss) and I have a boatload more that I've downloaded and intend to check out on stream. I may have been playing through some of the really hard ones (I'm hung up on NANG Screen 25, heh), but I bust through levels eventually! I find the challenge fun.

I stream other things too, like Skies of Arcadia and Metal Gear Solid Series and assorted PS4 games, but I do want to stream fangames a little bit more.

One time Stinkycheese raided my channel out of the blue and it gave me the power to beat the first boss in Find My Destiny. Then I felt bad because I had to leave 30 minutes after the raid started.  :BibleThump:
You make ONE GAME about Beavers...

infern0man1

• ~(=^・ω・^)ψ
  • Global Moderator
  • Oatmeal Killer
  • Dear sir stroke madam, fire exclamation point
  • Linux Linux
  • Browser:
  • Safari 4.0 Safari 4.0
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
Re: Hello Everybody
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2014, 06:04:19 PM »
Welcomeˇˇ

Valioa

• Cherry Eater
  • I love pie and choke on fangames :)
  • Windows 8.1/Server 2013 Windows 8.1/Server 2013
  • Browser:
  • Chrome 39.0.2171.95 Chrome 39.0.2171.95
    • View Profile
Re: Hello Everybody
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2014, 06:47:49 PM »
Nice to meet you Zombie ;3 Welcome to the community!