Author Topic: I Wanna Be The Troll (working title)- Demo  (Read 1708 times)

StuffandThings

• Wannabe
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Chrome 51.0.2704.103 Chrome 51.0.2704.103
    • View Profile
  • Playstyle: Keyboard
I Wanna Be The Troll (working title)- Demo
« on: August 08, 2016, 04:04:58 PM »
https://stuffandthings85.itch.io/i-wanna-be-the-mash-up-demo-v2

Fangame I'm working on. I wanted to call it "I Wanna Be The Troll" but I just realized that name is already taken. But anyway, try it out and tell me what you think.

I'm new to game making, so I know it's not perfect, but I would like some constructive criticism so I can improve upon it.

(Try to) enjoy!

EDIT: This is a newer version using the I Wanna Be The Studio Engine (YoYoYo Edition). So far, I have only re-done what was in the original version, but there's more to come. Please give me any feedback to help improve the game!
« Last Edit: September 08, 2016, 01:17:19 AM by StuffandThings »

Swordslinger

• The Kid
  • Browser:
    • View Profile
Re: I Wanna Be The Troll (working title)- Demo
« Reply #1 on: August 08, 2016, 04:34:57 PM »
One question, are you the same guy who put this on steam greenlight?
A Random Signature

pieceofcheese87

• Global Moderator
  • The Kid
  • Personal Text
  • Windows 8.1/Server 2012 Windows 8.1/Server 2012
  • Browser:
    • View Profile
    • Twitch Tv Channel
« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2016, 05:13:59 PM »
StuffandThings, I don't know how old you are or what your experience with game design is, but this game is bad.
No, it's worse than bad. It's a goddamn disaster.