Author Topic: Searching for people who would like to help in my project  (Read 2734 times)

Smartkin

• Wannabe
  • Your average nerd
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Chrome 47.0.2526.106 Chrome 47.0.2526.106
    • View Profile
  • Playstyle: Keyboard
Searching for people who would like to help in my project
« on: January 07, 2016, 03:00:40 PM »
Hi. I have been working on my fangame for a bit more than 4 months now and my progress isn't that great. I just started and wanna create a really nice game. But my biggest problem is being original I scrapped lots of ideas because they were already used and came up with one I consider really good. Sadly, game will be really huge and will take a lot of time to make and I have no idea whether I finish it. At the same time I don't want to give up on it. Also, I don't wanna spoil anything about the game so far and wanna make it a mystery until it is fully done because what is the purpose of creating hype if you are not gonna give what you have promised? So I need more people to work with and if anybody wishes to help in one way or another(coding, suggesting games to take sprites from, etc.). I am full of ideas but making them an actual thing becomes more of a torture and making all of this alone becomes boring pretty fast. In advance, thanks to everyone who will just reply or give any sort of advice.  :atkHappy:

Edit2: (removed Edit1) Alright I am set to do stuff and I can do all of this on my own(maybe) but if you still wish to help with anything mentioned above feel free to ask. Skype: smarton19. Discord: Smartkin#1039
« Last Edit: May 02, 2016, 08:03:40 AM by Smartkin »
Yuno Gasai is my waifu :^)

(click to show/hide)

lawatson

• The Kid
  • I do things and I make things.
  • Browser:
    • View Profile
Re: Searching for people who would like to help in my project
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2016, 03:20:03 PM »